Office Name Company
Chair TK Kuwahara Idaho Beef Council
Past Chair Mary Sonnen Happy Family Brands
Chair Elect Matt McDonald Okanagan Specialty Fruits
Secretary Jeremy Higley Lamb Weston
Secretary Elect Vacant
Treasurer Jay Astle DuBois Chemicals
Member-at-Large Catherine Cantley University of Idaho/TechHelp
Member-at-Large Erika Blickem J.R. Simplot Co.
Member-at-Large Richard Geslison Glanbia
Member-at-Large Jason Huff Hydrite
Member-at-Large Isaac Norstad Clif Bar
Student Liaison Josh Bevan University of Idaho
Historian Nathan Bronson Miles Willard Technologies
Treasurer Designate Jim Thomas Basic American Foods

Position Descriptions
To learn more about any officer position, please refer to the IFT Section Operations manual available online at